FINfacts™ XXIV – No. 242 | November 4, 2020

MARKET RATES
Prime Rate 3.25%
1 Month LIBOR 0.14%
6 Month LIBOR 0.24%
5 Yr Swap 0.41%
10 Yr Swap 0.81%
5 Yr US Treasury 0.32%
10 Yr US Treasury 0.78%
30 Yr US Treasury 1.55%

SPEAKERS CORNER

Sign up today for the Post-Election Economic Outlook on Friday, November 6, 2020 at 10:00am PT | 11:00am MT | 1:00pm ET.

Register here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_fzyrK0FwQsGAZFcvV6Ah9Q


If you have an inquiry regarding George Smith Partners’ commercial real estate financing, please contact your GSP representative or Todd August, Chief Operating Officer at (310) 867-2995 or taugust@gspartners.com


WWW.GSPARTNERS.COM

Constellation Place
10250 Constellation Blvd., Ste. 2700
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Office 310.557.8336
Fax 310.557.1276
Email finfacts@finfacts.net
© 1999 - 2024 George Smith Partners, Inc. DRE # 00822654 FINfacts is an ePublication of George Smith Partners, Inc. For Promotional Purposes Only. All Rights Reserved.
Hi, just a reminder that you're receiving this email because you have expressed an interest in George Smith Partners. Don't forget to add finfacts@gspartners.com to your address book so we'll be sure to land in your inbox!